Calle de Serrano, 30
28001 · Madrid · España

Teresa Gea

teresagea@serrano30.com

Juan Cuberta

jcuberta@serrano30.com

Cristina Sánchez de León

csdeleon@serrano30.com

Roberto González

rgonzalez@serrano30.com

Juan Luis Alañón

jlalanon@serrano30.com

Laura Medina

lmedina@serrano30.com

Javier García

jgarcia@serrano30.com

Mercedes Tesón

mtpalacios@serrano30.com

José Antonio Samaniego

jasamaniego@serrano30.com

Isabel Cabezudo

icabezudo@serrano30.com

Susana Vázquez

svazquez@serrano30.com

Marta Carrillo

mcarrillo@serrano30.com

MªJesús Peñalver

mjpenalver@serrano30.com

Leopoldo García

lgarcia@serrano30.com

Department contact

inmobiliario@serrano30.com

Marta Carbajo

mcarbajo@serrano30.com

Rocio Cárdenas

rcardenas@serrano30.com

Rosa Medina

rmedina@serrano30.com

Silvia Urzaiz

surzaiz@serrano30.com

Department contact

polizas@serrano30.com

José Manuel Monroy

jmmonroy@serrano30.com

Maribel de la Cueva

idelacueva@serrano30.com

Maite Rodriguez

trodriguez@serrano30.com

Leticia González

lgonzalez@serrano30.com

Department contact

operaciones@serrano30.com

Daniel López

dlopez@serrano30.com

Covadonga Fernández

cfernandez@serrano30.com

Belén Contreras

bcontreras@serrano30.com

Leticia Otero

lotero@serrano30.com

José Manuel Caretti

jmcaretti@serrano30.com

José Cano

jcano@serrano30.com

Cristina Benavente

cbenavente@serrano30.com

Isabel Rejas

irejas@serrano30.com

Department contact

solicitudcopias@serrano30.com

José Antonio Martínez

jamartinez@serrano30.com

Roberto Gómez

rgomez@serrano30.com

Gemma Díez

gdiez@serrano30.com

Esther Soto

esoto@serrano30.com

Gemma Antón

ganton@serrano30.com

Department contact

gestionclientes@serrano30.com

Department contact

entregas@serrano30.com

Silvia Fernández

sfernandez@serrano30.com

Mamen Guallart

cguallart@serrano30.com

Isabel Martínez-Ortiz

imorey@serrano30.com